A slow few days

The reason I didn’t write for a while is that noting really happened. I was home from school for a few days because I felt naucious and dizzy. So mosly I was lying in bed watching Vampire Diaries. I am better again now though and yesterday I went to school. I also went to the market again with some girls from class and in the evening we had pancakes at Katrine and Alfs place.  Didn’t have enough forks so we ate with chopsticks and knifes, actually worked out pretty ok and the pancakes were awesome, have to find jam next time tho.

Leave a Reply

