Helens

So I It seems I have found me a students pub. The place is called Helens and it is close to Fudan. Apparently they have a Helens in Beijing as well and in several other chinese cities. The one in Shanghai is generally filled with international students and chinese students getting to know eachother. I have been to Helens 3 times now, and every time I went there I had tons of  fun and made new friends both from China and other countries. The ceiling is decorated with the flags of various countries and the atmosphere is rather cozy. Drinks are cheap and so is the food, so a lot of people come to Helens before going to the club during the weekends. It isn’t a superfancy upper class club, but I definitely like it there 🙂

One response to “Helens

  1. i prefer the left one hah,we had a fun that night!!!!i bet it goona bocome our second apartment lol

Leave a Reply

