Done! :)

After a year of hard work, heated discussions, supervision sessions and proof reading over and over again we finally handed in our Bachelor thesis today. As you can probably see in the picture, I am pretty tired right now – but I am also very happy that the thesis is handed in! We found a print shop that could print it into little booklets in just half an hour – got to love effective Asians, then we headed to the BI Liasion Office to hand in our five copies. Now all that is left of my my bachelor degree is a half an hour presentation, our graduation ceremony and a dinner. Feels kind of strange that it is almost over, the last month time has moved very quickly somehow so it is hard for me to fully grasp that two weeks from now I am actually back in Oslo. I can’t wait to see my boyfriend, all my friends and my family again 🙂

Leave a Reply

