Home Sweet Home.. For now ;)

As I mentioned in my last post I am now finally back home in Norway and Oslo! 🙂 I am not staying here all that long though, as I am moving to the Netherlands tomorrow to live with Rob. I have spent around 3 weeks here, catching up with friends and family, enjoying my wonderful hometown and it has been really awesome. I especiallly enjoyed grilling in the Vigeland Park, taking the ferry out to Hovedøya and meeting my family again of course – I even brought Rob and I think they all got along pretty well so that was nice too. Time has gone way too quickly while I was here, but I enjoyed every day and I will hopefully be back pretty soon 🙂

One response to “Home Sweet Home.. For now ;)

  1. Ja.. Jeg synes egentlig du kan komme tilbake med en gang 🙂

Leave a Reply

