Long time no posts

Hi guys, I am sorry about not blogging for a while, I have been living in an apartment without internet, and since I am only staying here in Oslo for about 3 weeks in total I haven’t bothered to fix it. My brother is moving in here now though, and today he fixed the internet so I will make a proper post or two about my time here in Oslo later today 🙂 For now,I have started on a new layout, with a Holland themed header. (as I am moving there the day after tomorrow)

More posts soon,

Niko

Leave a Reply

